Save 50% at 23andMe! Attend MyHeritage LIVE 2019 via FREE Live Streaming! – Abundant Genealogy

Attend MyHeritage LIVE 2019 via FREE Live Streaming!

Click HERE to review the list of lectures in the DNA track and the Genealogy track for the entire MyHeritage LIVE 2019 User Conference.

Unable to attend MyHeritage LIVE 2019 in Amsterdam this weekend? Here’s how to take advantage of FREE Live Streaming of all the DNA and genealogy lectures!

Unable to attend MyHeritage LIVE in Amsterdam this weekend? Here's how to take advantage of FREE Live Streaming of all the DNA and genealogy lectures!

MyHeritage LIVE 2019 takes place in Amsterdam this weekend, Saturday, September 7th and Sunday, September 8th. If you are unable to attend you can still attend the lectures thanks to FREE Live Streaming! Here’s how:

  • Keep in mind that the MyHeritage LIVE 2019 event takes place in Amsterdam and starts a 9:00 am Central European time. This means 2:00 am Eastern, 1:00 am Central, 12:00 am Mountain, and 11:00 pm Pacific.
  • Click HERE to access the Conference Schedule listing lecture title, description, speaker, start time, etc. for all lectures. Select which live stream sessions you want to watch.

For more details, click HERE.

©2019, copyright Thomas MacEntee. All rights reserved

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About the Author

Thomas MacEntee
Genealogy educator and author Thomas MacEntee has been researching his family history for more than 40 years and is the creator of Abundant Genealogy, Genealogy Bargains, DNA Bargains, The Genealogy Do-Over and numerous other web-based genealogy and family history properties.